INFOQRO

logotipo-infoqro

Inicio

 » Conócenos » Directorio

directorio-7

Directorio

NombreCargoCorreo Electrónico
Mtro. Javier Marra OleaComisionado Presidente jmarra@infoqro.mx
Lic. Alejandra Vargas VázquezComisionada avargas@infoqro.mx
Mtro. Octavio Pastor Nieto de la TorreComisionado onieto@infoqro.mx
Lic. Dulce Nadia Villa MaldonadoSecretaria Ejecutiva dvilla@infoqro.mx
Lic. Celia Teresita Lazo MendozaDirectora de Administración clazo@infoqro.mx
Mtra. Sarah María Alcocer DélanoCoordinadora de Unidad de Relaciones Institucionales salcocer@infoqro.mx
Lic. Julio César Sánchez DíazCoordinador de la Unidad de Datos Personales y Estado Abierto jsanchez@infoqro.mx
José Manuel Flores RoblesJefe de Unidad de Tecnologías de la Información mflores@infoqro.mx
Mtro. José Raúl Ortega RiveraJefe de la Unidad de Vigilancia y Gestión Documental rortega@infoqro.mx
C.P. Hugo Israel Flores MunguíaJefe de Área Administrativa hflores@infoqro.mx
Lic. Mónica Arriola RamírezJefa de la Unidad de Comunicación Social marriola@infoqro.mx
Lic. Juana Monserrat Alfaro HernándezJefa de la Unidad de Transparencia malfaro@infoqro.mx
Luz Montserrat García BárcenasSecretaria de Ponencia mgarcia@infoqro.mx
Lic. Beatriz Camila Cuevas Lázaro CarrascoSecretaria de Ponencia bcuevas@infoqro.mx
Georgina Esparza AguilarAnalista Administrativo gesparza@infoqro.mx
C.P. Karla Ericka Manríquez VegaAnalista Administrativo kmanriquez@infoqro.mx
Lic. Antonio Pérez CarreñoAnalista Administrativo aperez@infoqro.mx
Lic. Valdemar Tejeda CampomanesAnalista Administrativo vtejeda@infoqro.mx
Lic. Paola Fuentes HernándezAnalista de Auditoría pfuentes@infoqro.mx
Lic. Fernanda López HernándezAnalista de Gobierno Abierto flopez@infoqro.mx
Lic. María Fernanda Blas GutiérrezSecretaria de Ponencia mblas@infoqro.mx
María Eugenia Rivera BecerraAnalista Jurídico mrivera@infoqro.mx
Lic. Diana Lizbeth Núñez FavelaAnalista Jurídico dfavela@infoqro.mx
Lic. María Lizeth Guani PachecoAnalista Jurídico mguani@infoqro.mx
Lic. Itzel Alejandra Velasco RincónAnalista Jurídico ivelasco@infoqro.mx
Lic. Lizbeth Jiménez ZamoraAnalista de Verificación ljimenez@infoqro.mx
Lic. Blanca Alejandra Rosas AlencasterAnalista de Verificación arosas@infoqro.mx
Lic. Iván Salgado RamírezAnalista Administrativo isalgado@infoqro.mx
Lic. Juan Manuel Arias FrancoActuario jarias@infoqro.mx
C. Haidé Morales FloresRecepcionista hmorales@infoqro.mx
C. José Luis Nieto MartínezAuxiliar de Mantenimiento 
C. María Catalina Ramírez MartínezIntendente